Member of Alleghany Chamber of Commerce
   Better yet, see     us in person!
   Greenfield Acres Realty
   Hours
 We love our customers, so   feel free to visit during   normal business hours. You   may wish to call first to   verify we are not out of the   office showing properties.
1635 US Hwy 21 South Sparta,  NC  28675 Office#: (336) 223-3771 greenfieldacresrealty@gmail.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Copyright © 2019   Greenfield Acres Realty                                                  All Rights Reserved
Reviews
 Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm   Tue  9:00 am - 5:00 pm   Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm   Thu  9:00 am - 5:00 pm   Sat   9:00 am - 5:00 pm   Sunday by Appointment
12/7/18 Name: wsykes421 Rich Hill Rd, Glade Valley, NC 28627 “I highly recommend Aimee Greenfield. She sold my home when others could not. For about 4 years, we tried to sell our home which was located on our family farm. During that time, we had listed the property with a couple of other agents with no luck. Granted, it wasn’t the best time to sell a property as the market was stagnant and inventory levels were high. However, in all that time we only had a few showings. Enter Aimee. Not only did Aimee market our property on several of the more important online sites, something most other agents were not doing at the time, she included our home in an open house caravan to market to other agents. Aimee’s strategy also included a marketing campaign that targeted both the local Buyer as well as the second home Buyer living outside the county. She even directed her support staff to repair a few items when necessary and she made a few decor suggestions that allowed us to present the property in a much better light. Remarkably, Aimee even showed up for many of the showings; making sure the lights were on and the property was ready for the Buyers and the Buyer’s agent. Aimee even included our property in a festival of sorts that she organized to market the area to potential Buyers from outside the county. Finally, Aimee was spot on with her market analysis, and most importantly, she did not tell us what we wanted to hear just so she could get the listing. In working with Aimee, I can tell you that she is a relationship agent who strongly believes in selling the property and not her brokerage. I won’t mention any names, but another Brokerage refused to show our property when we did not list with them. This is not how Amy works. Her objective was to sell our home and she welcomed any Buyer’s agent, any strategy and any potential outcome. Plus, Aimee did not stop until she got the job done. I have sold numerous properties over the years, worked with some good agents and some not so good agents. And, I can tell you that Aimee’s work ethic and professional demeanor puts her at the top of my list. I highly recommend that, at the very least, you interview Aimee before hiring an agent. I am so glad we found her. Thank you Aimee!”
12/05/18 Name: pgrant14 Fuquay Varina, NC
“Heather was so very good at working with us and selling our house quickly. She listens closely to questions and provides excellent suggestions that worked great. We highly recommend Heather to be your Realtor.”
11/30/18 Name: bashby15 Raleigh, NC Heather assisted us in our recent property purchase in Sparta, NC. She worked diligently as she helped us through a complicated contract and purchase process. She is knowledgeable, available anytime of the day or evening, patient, hard-working, committed to her clients, thorough and conscientious.  If you are looking for a real estate agent to help you find your next dream home, we recommend you seek Heather’s assistance. You won’t be disappointed!
11/18/18 Name: ncjeanne Ennice, NC 28623
“Aimee Greenfield was an awesome buyer’s agent. We wanted to move to the NC mountains from across the state and drove up from the NC coast to “just look around” at homes we’d seen on Zillow a week before Hurricane Florence made landfall. We didn’t know any realtors, so we called Aimee “randomly” and she was enthusiastic about showing us homes immediately even though she was taking a trip out of town the same day. Luck was with us, because (1) we liked the third house we saw and (2) Aimee was happy to delay starting on her trip to complete and deliver an Offer to Purchase to the seller. Through the whole process, including Closing, Aimee handled everything so professionally and knowledgeably: she advised us when we were unsure about amendments to the purchase offer and discoveries during due diligence, she “held our hand” with confidence when we thought we had uncovered a deal breaker, and she handled the unanticipated obstacles/delays (arising from the hurricane) we faced back at the NC coast with a positive attitude, including a sense of humor. Aimee’s communication was most important to our peace of mind – she used whatever was easiest for us to use (even during a hurricane!) and was appropriate for the issue at hand — she constantly monitored phone calls, texts, emails, etc. Aimee stayed in constant contact and was ALWAYS accessible – we never, ever wondered about what was going on, or what was coming next. Finally, Aimee was always willing to go “above and beyond” expectations to ensure we were not just satisfied, but excited about our home buying decision. Among many other “best practices”, she takes the time to review the closing docs line by line to ensure a smooth, “no surprises” happy closing day
10/19/18 Name: Gita Shaffer Sparta, NC
Jennifer is the BEST, hands down!!! She will not disappoint, a true professional.
10/19/18 Name: Martine Davidson
Jennifer Carol Swenk is Amazing, and charming, and very knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a house.
10/17/18 Name: dsmith2228 Piney Creek, NC
Aimee was extremely professional throughout the process of selling our home. She was very responsive to our questions and went the extra mile. There was more than once that she saved our sale. I recommend her highly.
8/27/18 Name: chberioe Piney Creek, NC
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Piney Creek, NC.Aimee was amazing. She was diligent, experienced, and above all, she was a great facilitator thru out the process. She was very attentive, responsive, and caring about our needs. Definitely recommend her.
7/24/18 Name: ryanoleary29 Spruce Pine, NC
When my wife and I decided to move up from Charlotte we were on a short timeline. Jennifer did an amazing job finding options for us along the way and at the end, found our dream house that we now call home. We would recommend Jennifer for any of your needs.
7/18/18 Name: dustindebord4 Glade Valley, NC
Jennifer was top-notch throughout the entire buying process; I would definitely recommend her services. I plan on using her for listing or buying any property that I may have in the future.
7/18/18 Name: katparx Twin Oaks/Sparta, NC
We came up here from Orlando on a whirlwind 4 day trip to buy some undeveloped land. It could have been a disappointing trip but we had Jennifer and instead it was the perfect buying experience. Jennifer is friendly, honest, informed, and passionate about Alleghany County. Jennifer found us the absolute perfect property (after the ones that I had picked turned out to be terrible, she listened to us and knew exactly what to show us) and we couldn’t be happier.She was even able to negotiate acompetitive price for us. We feel like we’ve struck gold and it’s all thanks to Jennifer. If you need a realtor you can trust and that will understand your needs, Jennifer is the realtor to work with.
6/29/18 Name: BrittanyTesterman Sparta, NC
After dreaming of opening my own business, I contacted Jennifer about a potential property. She knew exactly where I would need to be for my business to thrive and sent me to the perfect location. Jennifer is creative, innovative and has a huge passion for Alleghany County. As I continue to break ground on my new project, I have plans on going to Jennifer for more than just Real Estate needs. Her mind is brilliant and she is a great asset to the community.
6/1/18 Name: Michael Scholtz Sparta, NC
Quality company, owned and operated by a wonderful broker who comes from a family of wonderful brokers and agents!! You will always be glad you dealt with Jennifer and her company!!
4/23/18 Name: Heidi Dana Gremillion Sparta, NC
Jennifer is absolutely amazing! I have been tirelessly looking for a good rental in the Allegheny County and have been at a complete loss. Jennifer found me a great house that I am so very excited to turn into a home! I can’t thank you enough for your help and great eye!
5/11/18 Name: flb253 Sparta, NC
Bought a home in 2018 in Sparta, NC.Aimee is the best! She worked with us for well over a year, listening to our thoughts and interests and keeping us informed of potential opportunities as they came on the market. She has been exceptionally patient and understanding throughout our search for a new home and has always demonstrated the highest degree of courtesy and professionalism. She is energetic, knowledgeable, outgoing, and considerate. We have no reservations in recommending her very highly and would use her services again should the opportunity arise.
4/8/18 Name: buteausteven Sparta, NC
Within 5 minutes of my viewing a property located in Sparta NC on the Zillow website, Aimee Greenfield contacted me via phone. We connected instantly due to her helpful and informative introduction. I was unsure of the area as I lived 800 miles from Sparta NC. Aimee provided an excellent overview of the town and surrounding area and sold me on Sparta as a place that could meet my needs. I traveled to Sparta and Aimee dedicated 3 days to house hunting, area orientation and provided valuable insight into North Carolina’s real estate regulations and procedures. When I decided to purchase a piece of land she provided all contacts and facilitated a smooth process for closure. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Aimee Greenfield is the consummate real estate broker and her professionalism is a credit to her organization and to Zillow’s mission. Outstanding! Thank you.
4/7/18 Name: Frederic Pfaender Sparta, NC
I have worked with Jennifer for nearly two years. She is honest, clever, and innovative, with an amazing sense of style. She will be great at real estate or anything else she does.
4/7/18 Name: Duane Swenk Sparta, NC
Jennifer is a 2nd generation real estate broker with a Bachelor’s degree in marketing. If you want to get it sold, give Jennifer a call today!
11/30/17 Name: kwharlan High Meadows Estates, Roaring Gap, NC
Aimee was prompt, courteous and professional at all times. Always responsive to questions and concerns. She made the entire process understandable and easier. I can highly recommend her!
11/5/17 Name: greg56052 Sparta, NC
Aimee is an extremely professional and knowledgeable Broker/Realtor with an excellent customer service focus. Being out of state buyers was a challenge for us and she facilitated that process. She went out of her way to help us view homes in person and through video. She also aided us with all inspections and brought us through a quick closing process. We highly recommend Aimee for anyone looking for a new home.
12/4/17 Name: angbaxley
In 2010 our family was looking to buy a home and our bank helped us find a realtor named Dillas Lorentz. My husband was in the Coast Guard at the time and he flew out to NC for a short trip and Dillas was there to help us find a home that would meet our needs. She showed my husband 37 homes within the couple days and the one we found was right next door to the one we were actually looking at. The one we thought we needed happened to be too small for our family of five. Dillas showed my husband the house next door that had been newly constructed and it was perfect. My husband has since retired and we are still in the home and we love it and we are very happy with our home and the town that it is in. Dillas is very professional and patient, 37 homes is a lot to drive to but we are thankful she went the extra mile and helped us make a good choice and she was there to answer all our questions.
7/12/17 Name: jokapa2415 Fries, VA
Aimee was spectacular. She explained the process every step of the way. She helped us buy our new home. She was always there no matter what time it was to answer any questions we had. She was always pleasant and respectful. She was always on top of everything. You couldn’t ask for a better agent
2/28/17 Name: zuser20170124155037075 Sparta, NC
Aimee has been extremely attentive to details and helping us understand any questions we have had from the beginning of our experience to date. She would be highly recommended by us for an agent in need of a real estate need. Thank you Aimee.
12/20/16 Name: zuser20160412154507694
Aimee was very easy to work with. Was always a joy to talk with her. Upfront with any questions I had. Aimee made the process very easy. Going with a VA loan was daunting, but Aimee made every run smooth.
12/18/16 Name: scrapakron Sparta, NC
Aimee is a wonderful broker. She is very down to earth and friendly. She is very knowledgeable of the real estate market in Alleghany County. We were very happy with her honest approach to real estate.
11/16/16 Name: Jacquelyn Tillinger Sparta, NC
Aimee was excellent to work with. She was incredibly patient with the number of homes we chose to look at. She is extremely responsive and reliable. She gets back to you via phone, text or email almost immediately. We spent several Sunday’s with Aimee and we never felt rushed or that she was doing anything less than the very best for us. She earned her 5 stars!
8/13/16 Name: jolekson Sparta, NC
It was a pleasurable experience working with Aimee Greenfield. My wife and I found her to be very knowledgeable and very helpful in the process of finding our home in the mountains. Aimee communicated well, listened to our needs and desires in finding that certain house, and we did in very short timeframe.
8/9/16 Name: dnurafshal Sparta, NC
We had a wonderful experience working with Aimee on our recent purchase of a beautiful mountain home in Sparta, NC. We met Aimee in February 2016 after we called United Country to inquire about a property that we saw online. She had us send her a “wish list” of things we were looking for in our future home. The following Saturday, she put together 3 homes that fit the bill. We quickly saw that Aimee was more concerned with our being satisfied and happy with our future purchase than trying to just make a sale. Her style was not pushy at all. When a property was not exactly the right fit, she recognized it immediately. She treated us like old friends. Aimee advised us and helped negotiate a very reasonable price. We highly recommend you working with our friend, Aimee Greenfield, to help you find your dream home. You will not be disappointed!
8/8/16 Name: bulged Laurel Springs, NC
I appreciate Aimee’s leadership in helping secure two parcels to add to our land holdings in Laurel Springs, NC. In a matter of a few weeks she chased down a two acre and a 22 acre parcel within our property footprint. She led the discussions with the sellers and provided terrific professional support towards finding a win-win proposal for both sides. She had great personal commitment and determination to see the project through to closure. I expect more to follow!
8/6/16 Name: rayofsun121 Laurel Springs, NC
My boyfriend and I were first time home buyers and not very knowledgeable about a lot of things. Aimee was great about answering our questions or finding the answers. She was patient and worked diligently to get us what we wanted. She’s a thoughtful person and really cares about the people she’s working with I would recommend her to anyone! 
05/01/19 Name: purplevalleyflower Tustin, CA Dear House Hunters, My experience with Aimee has been splendid. She has a complete body of knowledge for her trade and a warm sweet charming heart to go with it. She made sure every step and every part of the process was understood to our desire's ability. Although it says 5 year's of  experience, I'd give 50 or more! If ever I'm looking for a home in her areas of expertise I'll always go to her first. Thank you Aimee Greenfield for all your hard work and dedication to your clients. You really opened up my eyes to new possibilities in life.
08/23/19 Name: jrister357 Sparta, NC Honest, straight forward, and accomplishes more that than you could ask for. In a time when flash in the pan business is more prevalent than ever it was fantastic to find a straight shooter. From our first conversation to closing day a great experience, only wish there was a six star rating for Jennifer Swenk.
Customer Reviews
11/11/19 Name: sharonalex1983 Sparta, NC Aimee was incredible as our agent. She was extremely knowledgeable and able to recommend experts for any service we needed. She was very flexible in accommodating our schedule and her professional ethics were faultless. She’s friendly, courteous, and respectful and has a positive, “can do” attitude. We highly recommend her for all your real estate needs!
Greenfield Acres Realty              greenfieldacresrealty@gmail.com                       Ph: (336) 223-3771